+
You are here:Agent Profiles

Agent Profiles

Sahil Sapra

Sahil Sapra

Principal
Laing+Simmons Seven Hills
Phone
02 86071086
Mobile
0423291280
Email
sahil.sapra@lsre.com.au
Ash  Sapra

Ash Sapra

Property Manager & Licensee In-Charge
Laing+Simmons Seven Hills
Phone
02 86071086
Mobile
0405875977
Email
ash.sapra@lsre.com.au
Ali  Rasta

Ali Rasta

Property Officer
Laing+Simmons Seven Hills
Phone
(02) 8607 1086
Email
ali@lssh.com.au
Saleh Sayar

Saleh Sayar

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Seven Hills
Phone
(02) 8607 1086
Mobile
0490 819 393
Email
saleh@lssh.com.au
Anil Kumar

Anil Kumar

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons Seven Hills
Phone
(02) 8607 1086
Mobile
0468 461 548
Email
anil@lssh.com.au
Renae Dooley

Renae Dooley

Receptionist
Laing+Simmons Seven Hills
Phone
(02) 8607 1086
Email
ash@lssh.com.au

Laing+Simmons Seven Hills
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use